Keep Up Or Get Left Behind – Meet Consumers Where They're Going

Long-term Implications for Brand Loyalty & Growth

Consumer behavior is changing SO rapidly with COVID-19, but what will ‘stick’ post pandemic?

Join us on Thursday, July 23 at 9 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4pm BST as we review new insights and implications for how consumers feel and what will drive behavior post pandemic across shopping, technology, financial services, healthcare & travel/tourism.

Register Now

US forces of change Webinar Header

 

 

 

 

 

You’ll learn:

  • Emotional drivers of behavior across 5 key categories & markets
  • Newly uncovered consumer needs in a changing landscape
  • Shifting shopping habits and how you can adjust
  • Consumer expectations of brands post pandemic
  • New methodologies for tapping consumer emotions and feelings in a virtual world

 

We look forward to having you join us. Please feel free to share with others and if you would like a presentation at your next team meeting, just let us know!

Topic(s): webinar

Subscribe to email updates